Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nurohman (thaitodaynews6@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@thaitodaynews.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@thaitodaynews.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@thaitodaynews.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@thaitodaynews.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@thaitodaynews.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@thaitodaynews.net)